Fri, 20 Sep | Dublin

Allie O'Shea & Loot Bryon Smith Video Call

Another Free Event for you lucky people. If you have not heard about Loot you are in for a treat. Loot is an inspirational hip hop artiest who creates Law of Attraction based songs to help keep you in a high vibration. Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/591819214
Registration is Closed
Allie O'Shea & Loot Bryon Smith Video Call

Time & Location

20 Sep 2019, 18:00
Dublin, https://zoom.us/j/591819214

About the Event

Have you heard of Loot Bryon Smith?? Loot is a friend of mine who composes and sings spiritual songs!  It is not only important that we are mindful of what we read and what we watch but also that we are mindful of the types of music that we listen to as these are all absorbed by our subconscious minds. 

Here is one of Loot's songs that he put me in - it's called Vibration, have a listen and check out his other work too on his You Tube channel and make sure if you like it you subscribe! https://youtu.be/21sKob7Auho 

This Friday, I am inviting you to a zoom call where Loot & I will catch up and discuss what we have both been up to since we collaborated on the Consciousness Creators in January and what both of us are planning going forward 

Come be a fly on the wall and join us for this interesting conversation!! 

This is taking place this Friday at 6pm GMT, 10am PST & 1pm EST Here is the zoom link you will need Allie O'Shea is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. 

Topic: Allie O'Shea & Loot Bryon Smith 'Catch up!' Time: Sep 20, 2019 06:00 PM London 

Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/591819214 

Registration is Closed

Share This Event