Fri, 13 Sep | Zoom Call Live

Free Video Healing Event Friday 13th September 2019

Do you or anyone you know need healing for either a physical illness/pain or even an emotional issue? I will be helping to host a Zoom live with a good friend of mine Mikael Luman on Friday 13th September at 8:30pm GMT, 12:30 PST & 3:30pm EST This is a FREE event
Registration is Closed
Free Video Healing Event Friday 13th September 2019

Time & Location

13 Sep 2019, 20:30 IST
Zoom Call Live, online

About the Event

 

Do you or anyone you know need healing for either a physical illness/pain or even an emotional issue?

I will be helping to host a Zoom live with a good friend of mine Mikael Luman on Friday 13th September at 8:30pm GMT, 12:30 PST & 3:30pm EST

This is a FREE event Mikael is a healer who healed himself of many many ailments and is now helping others to do the same - come join us and see what’s possible! What have you got to lose, only your pain!

Thank you

Here is the link you will need to join us on zoom - https://zoom.us/j/552969798

In the realm of all possibilities ANYTHING & EVERYTHING IS POSSIBLE!!! Lots of love 💗 Allie

Registration is Closed

Share This Event