Sun, 01 Sep | Video Call

September Positivity Boot camp

7 Day online boot camp will be hosted online via a Zoom video call. Replay will be available if you are unable to make it to the live.
Registration is Closed
September Positivity Boot camp

Time & Location

01 Sep 2019, 22:00 IST – 07 Sep 2019, 23:00 IST
Video Call

About the Event

Positive and optimistic people lead themselves by constantly finding encouragement within their soul. The more you give out positively, the more you get back.

Positive thinking helps us to be healthier, more productive and ultimately happier, yet for most of us it is hard to practice optimism on a regular basis.

Join me for cultivating Positivity in your life and ways to practice this in my 7 day Positivity Boot camp through Zoom (Free App anyone can download) starting on September 1st 2019

I will hold the boot camp at 10pm GMT, which is 5pm EST and 2pm PST

If you want to learn more about Positivity and the amazing effects it can have on your life, come join me for this amazing boot camp

The cost for this will be €7 (which is just a €1 a day)

I have run these boot camps in the past and they have been very successful

They are online and video to video in real time and if you can't make it, you will be sent the replay as a link to the recording in your email each day.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • 7 Day Access
    €7
    €7
    0
    €0
Total€0

Share This Event